O Come, O Come, Emmanuel

from by Salt Of The Sound

  • Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

     £1 GBP  or more


  • Compact Disc (CD)

    This special edition CD comes in a beautiful high quality gloss case, which features all the lyrics from Waiting For The Dawn, and artwork by Katarzyna Lesiakowska-Tofil

    The CD also features two CD-only bonus tracks: Quiet Me (from Meditations, Vol. 2), and a remastered version of In The Bleak Midwinter (originally released in 2014).

    These are the only Waiting For The Dawn CDs we will be producing! Once they're gone, they're gone.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Waiting For The Dawn via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days
    edition of 100 

     £10 GBP or more



O come, O come, Emmanuel,
And ransom captive Israel,
That mourns in lonely exile here,
Until the Son of God appear.
Rejoice! Rejoice! Emmanuel
Shall come to thee, O Israel.


from Waiting For The Dawn, released November 11, 2016



all rights reserved


feeds for this album, this artist


Salt Of The Sound Stockholm, Sweden

Salt Of The Sound is the award-winning musical collaboration of husband and wife duo Anita and Ben Tatlow. Their aim is to create songs that encourage spiritual reflection both in church environments and in times of personal quiet, while also exploring musical styles and expressions that bring a freshness to the Christian music scene. ... more

contact / help

Contact Salt Of The Sound

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code