Instantly get everything we make, and then some.
Get all the new music we release, plus 6 items from our back-catalog, subscriber-only specials, and exclusive access to our fan community. more info
You’re a subscriber Thank you!
Salt Of The Sound photo

Support our music making and get access to ALL of our releases to date (that's over 30 tracks!) plus a whole load of extra goodies:

* Subscriber-only releases - including our brand new 3-track Distant Echoes EP as a thank you for signing up!
* Future releases will also have exclusive subscriber-only tracks that are not available anywhere else.
* Save 25% on physical CD purchases & other merchandise.

Each year, we aim to release between 10-15 tracks, usually comprised of an EP and an album and your support will continue to make this possible.

Subscribing to us here on Bandcamp is by far and away the best way of supporting us and our music making in a sustainable way.

Thank you - we think you're awesome :)

Anita & Ben

What you get:

You’re a subscriberThank you!
* Downloads are DRM-free and available in MP3, FLAC and more.
Salt Of The Sound
Stockholm, Sweden
Reflective electronic music with an acoustic edge, Salt Of The Sound is the musical collaboration of husband and wife duo Ben and Anita Tatlow. There can never be enough focus on taking time out of the busyness of life to maintain a strong faith, and it is our hope and prayer that the music we write will help encourage a spirit of reflection both in church environments and in other times of quiet.


Thank you for subscribing!

  • You can now listen to your music via the free Bandcamp app for Android and iOS and/or you can download your music by clicking the link in the receipt email from your computer.
  • You now have access to subscriber-exclusive merchandise.